Las mujeres latinoamericanas usamos aretes

Historias de bellas mujeres latinoamericanas que me han inspirado y que llevo en mi corazón. Algunas son/fueron personajes públicos -en algunos casos casi mitológicos-, el resto son amigas, familia y mujeres hermosas con las que me encontré durante mis andanzas por el mundo.. Busco conocer de donde vienen/vinieron y como se fue marcando su camino. Durante mis averiguaciones intentaré comprobar si mis latinoamericanas favoritas suelen/solían usar aretes.

Stories of beautiful Latin-American women that have inspired me and that I carry in my heart. . Some of them are/were public figures -in some cases almost mythological-, the rest are friends, family and beautiful women that I come across during my wonderings through the world.. I wish to learn were they come/came from and how their paths were formed. During my inquiries I will try to confirm if my favourite Latin-American women usually wear/wore earrings.

This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

